咭品應用程式

我們提供多樣的咭品應用程式以切合您的業務需求,包括身份證應用程式,會員應用程式, 禮品咭應用程式,項目活動/校園管理應用程式,電子錢包應用程式,庫存管理應用程式和醫院管理應用程式等等…

身份證印刷應用程式

智能咭品國際幫助您選擇合適的打印機硬件及軟件組合,有效地打印您的員工證,學生證, 兒童身份證,會員咭,禮品咭或為您專業設計咭品。我們提供簡易的操作技術並配合優質 打印機系統。匙咭系統包含ID咭軟件,證件打印機,並具備有專業外觀的ID徽章用品。 我們的智能數碼咭片打印機是行業中的佼佼者-Zebra。 無論你是那一個行業,智能咭品國際可以為你設計稱心滿意的咭品。

忠誠客戶應用程式

忠誠客戶應用程式重點是要改善保留客戶,通過不斷地重覆消費,並在同一時間提高客戶滿意度。

禮品咭應用程式

禮品咭可與條形碼或磁帶咭連結銷售點系統(刷卡機)軟件,用於追踪,重新加載和存儲 客戶信息並可通過刷咭系統每次更新。我們還可以印製附有簽名條或編號方便驗證客戶身份。

校園管理應用程式

現在機構的的行政和管理部門,特別是教育學院管理已經成為一項繁瑣而複雜的工作。 需要仔細規劃,系統化處理和準確監控流程,以吸引最優秀的學生,創造最好的成績和彰顯校譽。

電子錢包應用程式

電子錢包應用程式是一次性投資; 應用程式可以根據您的需要進行簡單的安裝和作獨立的軟件。

庫存管理

RFID標籤解決方案可用於精確識別整個倉儲存貨,裝卸和運送過程。

醫院管理

高頻RFID解決方案系統使醫護人員能夠可靠地査核醫藥用品,醫療設備和病人的病歷。 我們的醫院管理系統,包括RFID標籤和讀寫器的即時安裝。

其他應用程式

我們所提供的其他應用程式包括RFID訪客管理,RFID技術建設, RFID數據中心, RFID項目活動管理,RFID現場服務,RFID維修管理,RFID生產製造,RFID停車控制, RFID人流監控,RFID零售管理,RFID供應鏈,RFID公用事業,RFID廢物管理等。

Card Application

We provide a wide variety of card applications to cater for your business needs, including Identity Card Application, Membership Application, Gift Card Application, Event /Campus Management Application, E-purse Application, Inventory Management Application and Hospital Management Application etc…

Identity Card Printing Application

Smart Card International will help you select the right combination of plastic card printers and customized software to efficiently create your Employee ID Badges, Student ID Cards, Child ID Cards,Membership Cards, Gift Cards or cards individually created for your specific need. We offer easy-to-use digital technology, high-quality photo ID card printer systems and user-friendly badge printers. The turn-key ID card systems contains the ID card software, card printer and badge supplies needed to create professional looking ID badges for your organization. Be assured that our digital card printers from Zebra are the best in the industry. Service bureau is also available for those looking for outsourced Photo ID Badges. Whatever your industry, Smart Card International can design cards that will meet your requirements and satisfaction.

Loyalty Application

Loyalty Application is designed to significantly improve customer retention by bringing them continuously back and at the same time aims to increase customer satisfaction level.

Gift Card Application

Gift cards can program the barcode or magnetic stripe to work with your point of sale systems (credit card reader) software for tracking, re-loading and storing customer information which can pull up each time the card is swiped through the system. Our cards can also be printed with a signature panel or numbering for customer identification purposes.

Campus Management Application

In today's world, administration and management of organizations, particularly educational institutions, has become a tedious and complex task. It requires careful planning, systematic approach and accurate control of administrative processes to attract the best students, produce best results and project the best image.

E-Purse Application

E-Purse Application is a onetime investment. It is simple to setup and can be used as a standalone package. This application can be customised according to your need.

Inventory Management

RFID labeling solutions can be used to accurately identify inventory throughout your storage, handling, and distribution process.

Hospital Management

High Frequency RFID Solution System enables healthcare providers to reliably track hospital supplies, medical equipment and patients' records. Our hospital management system includes RFID tags and readers for instant deployment.

Other Application

We are providing other application like RFID for Access Control, RFID for Construction, RFID for Data Centre. RFID for Event Management, RFID for Field Service, RFID for Fleet Maintenance, RFID for Manufacturing ,RFID for Parking Control, RFID for People Tracking, RFID for Retail, RFID for Supply Chain, RFID for Utilities, RFID for Waste Management & many more etc.